Release date: 29th Feabruary 2012

Mixed & mastered by: Jacob Hansen

Label: Napalm Records

  1. A Journey´s End (Intro)
  2. Ex Nihilio
  3. Sceneries of Hope
  4. Blazing a Trail (feat. Mark Jansen)
  5. Call from a Rising Memory (Intro)
  6. Hidden Reality
  7. Shadow of the Throne
  8. Allegory of Faith, Innocence and Future
  9. Sentenced to Life (feat. John Kelly)
  10. Oihuka Bihotzetik (feat. Maite Itoiz)
  11. No Time for Repentance (Lamentatio)
  12. The Wanderer

Total Running Time: 54:41